pixie logo
Welcome to our Online Music Store!

Thank you for your direct support which enables the creation and evolution of independent, uncompromised art and music.
(Shipping prices: $3.50 for 1st CD and $1.50 for each additional CD on the same order.)
The Dreaming Gate
The Dreaming Gate is the heart of Inlakesh. Inspired by an encounter with the Nazca spider and the transformational power of masks, in rituals and daily life. The Gate is a time and space where the veil of personalty is left behind, as one embarks on a journey to the transpersonal wisdom of intention and timelessness. Two years in the making, The Dreaming Gate is a voyage of consciousness, a sonic offering to the great spirit of mystery. Featuring outstanding musicians playing a variety of acoustic instruments meticulously blended with location recordings and artifacts harvested in the jungles of Irian Jaya in the late 1980's. The Dreaming Gate is a beautiful and highly original body of sound.
1) The Gate 6:06
2) Road to Tulku's Palace 9:05
3) Navigator 6:16
4) Zia 6:31
5) Hues of Jade 7:15
6) Warbling Time 6:01
7)Impermanant Nature 7:45
8) Budgerigar 4:00
9) Grain & Bowl 5:05
10) Wherevernever 7:52